icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Chris Singleton Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Wednesday 26th Jun 2024 ▼
26/06/2024 20:00- NBA DRAFT -NBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Sunday 5th May 2024 ▼
05/05/2024 13:00Orlando Magic @ Cleveland CavaliersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 3 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Apr 2024 ▼
28/04/2024 13:00New York Knicks @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Friday 26th Apr 2024 ▼
26/04/2024 17:30Milwaukee Bucks @ Indiana PacersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 2 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 8th Apr 2024 ▼
08/04/2024 21:20Purdue @ UConnNCAA College BasketballbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Apr 2024 ▼
07/04/2024 15:00Iowa @ South CarolinaNCAA College Basketball (W)beIN Sports France 8 HD maxGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 6th Apr 2024 ▼
06/04/2024 21:20Alabama @ UConnNCAA College BasketballbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
06/04/2024 18:09North Carolina State @ PurdueNCAA College BasketballbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 15th Jan 2024 ▼
15/01/2024 13:05Houston Rockets @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 10 HD maxGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Jan 2024 ▼
11/01/2024 14:00Brooklyn Nets @ Cleveland CavaliersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Nov 2023 ▼
19/11/2023 15:00Philadelphia 76ers @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Nov 2023 ▼
05/11/2023 15:30Toronto Raptors @ San Antonio SpursNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Sep 2023 ▼
10/09/2023 08:40Serbia @ GermanyFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Friday 8th Sep 2023 ▼
08/09/2023 04:45Canada @ SerbiaFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Sep 2023 ▼
06/09/2023 04:45Latvia @ GermanyFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 5th Sep 2023 ▼
05/09/2023 04:45Serbia @ LithuaniaFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 08:40Lithuania @ United StatesFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 8 HD maxGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 1st Sep 2023 ▼
01/09/2023 04:40Montenegro @ United StatesFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 31st Aug 2023 ▼
31/08/2023 09:30Iran @ FranceFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 30th Aug 2023 ▼
30/08/2023 04:40Jordan @ United StatesFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 29th Aug 2023 ▼
29/08/2023 05:45Lebanon @ FranceFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 28th Aug 2023 ▼
28/08/2023 08:40United States @ GreeceFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 2 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2023 ▼
27/08/2023 09:30Latvia @ FranceFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Aug 2023 ▼
26/08/2023 08:40New Zealand @ United StatesFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 6 HD maxGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 25th Aug 2023 ▼
25/08/2023 09:30France @ CanadaFIBA World Cup 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 7th Jul 2023 ▼
07/07/2023 21:00Charlotte Hornets @ San Antonio SpursNBA Summer LeaguebeIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Thursday 22nd Jun 2023 ▼
22/06/2023 20:00- NBA DRAFT -NBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Friday 16th Jun 2023 ▼
16/06/2023 11:15Latvia @ GreeceFIBA Women's EuroBasket 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 15th Jun 2023 ▼
15/06/2023 09:00Serbia @ TurkeyFIBA Women's EuroBasket 2023beIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 12th Jun 2023 ▼
12/06/2023 20:30Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 9th Jun 2023 ▼
09/06/2023 20:30Denver Nuggets @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 7th Jun 2023 ▼
07/06/2023 20:30Denver Nuggets @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Jun 2023 ▼
04/06/2023 20:00Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Jun 2023 ▼
03/06/2023 09:15Monaco Basket @ Bourg en BresseFrench LNB ElitebeIN Sports France 2 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Jun 2023 ▼
01/06/2023 20:30Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 26th May 2023 ▼
26/05/2023 12:00Monaco Basket @ StrasbourgFrench LNB ElitebeIN Sports France 3 HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Apr 2023 ▼
30/04/2023 15:30Golden State Warriors @ Sacramento KingsNBA PlayoffsbeIN Sports France 1 HDRhemFR
now▼▼ Monday 6th Dec 2021 ▼
06/12/2021 19:00Philadelphia 76ers @ Charlotte HornetsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Thursday 2nd Dec 2021 ▼
02/12/2021 19:30Chicago Bulls @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Nov 2021 ▼
28/11/2021 15:30Golden State Warriors @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 3 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Friday 26th Nov 2021 ▼
26/11/2021 15:30Detroit Pistons @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 22nd Nov 2021 ▼
22/11/2021 20:30Phoenix Suns @ San Antonio SpursNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Thursday 18th Nov 2021 ▼
18/11/2021 21:00Philadelphia 76ers @ Denver NuggetsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 15th Nov 2021 ▼
15/11/2021 20:00Denver Nuggets @ Dallas MavericksNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Thursday 11th Nov 2021 ▼
11/11/2021 22:30Miami Heat @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 8th Nov 2021 ▼
08/11/2021 20:00Brooklyn Nets @ Chicago BullsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Thursday 4th Nov 2021 ▼
04/11/2021 19:30Boston Celtics @ Miami HeatNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 3 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Wednesday 3rd Nov 2021 ▼
03/11/2021 19:30Atlanta Hawks @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 2 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 1st Nov 2021 ▼
01/11/2021 20:00Denver Nuggets @ Memphis GrizzliesNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Wednesday 27th Oct 2021 ▼
27/10/2021 19:00Atlanta Hawks @ New Orleans PelicansNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Monday 25th Oct 2021 ▼
25/10/2021 22:00Portland Trail Blazers @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Oct 2021 ▼
24/10/2021 16:00Charlotte Hornets @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 3 HDSergioPerez
now▼▼ Wednesday 20th Oct 2021 ▼
20/10/2021 22:00Denver Nuggets @ Phoenix SunsNBA Regular SeasonbeIN Sports France 1 HDSergioPerez
All times are EDT. The current time is 05:58.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 2 listings which have unidentified commentators including:

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Guest-SC53880
rockvii44611
bigddan1134790
kmw30070
workingnow8814470
Mikhail173590
ty54863020
RHJR2970
leeleices...2800
NMGBW2640
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 01/07/2024 09:58:58 GMT Local:EDT/US