icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Alessandro Mamoli Twitter

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Sep 2023 ▼
10/09/2023 08:40Serbia @ GermanyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 9th Sep 2023 ▼
09/09/2023 04:45Slovenia @ ItalyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 7th Sep 2023 ▼
07/09/2023 04:45Latvia @ ItalyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 5th Sep 2023 ▼
05/09/2023 08:40United States @ ItalyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 04:00Puerto Rico @ ItalyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar ItaliaGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 1st Sep 2023 ▼
01/09/2023 04:00Italy @ SerbiaFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar ItaliaGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 29th Aug 2023 ▼
29/08/2023 08:00Italy @ PhilippinesFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2023 ▼
27/08/2023 04:00Dominican Republic @ ItalyFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 25th Aug 2023 ▼
25/08/2023 04:00Italy @ AngolaFIBA World Cup 2023Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 13th Aug 2023 ▼
13/08/2023 15:00Puerto Rico @ ItalyFriendly International (M)Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 10th Aug 2023 ▼
10/08/2023 12:45Greece @ ItalyFriendly International (M)Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 9th Aug 2023 ▼
09/08/2023 12:45Serbia @ ItalyFriendly International (M)Sky Sport Action Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 12th Jun 2023 ▼
12/06/2023 20:30Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 9th Jun 2023 ▼
09/06/2023 20:30Denver Nuggets @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 7th Jun 2023 ▼
07/06/2023 20:30Denver Nuggets @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Jun 2023 ▼
04/06/2023 20:00Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar ItaliaGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 1st Jun 2023 ▼
01/06/2023 20:30Miami Heat @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 23rd May 2023 ▼
23/05/2023 20:30Boston Celtics @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar ItaliaGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 17th May 2023 ▼
17/05/2023 20:30Miami Heat @ Boston CelticsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Bar Italia, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 4th May 2023 ▼
04/05/2023 21:00Los Angeles Lakers @ Golden State WarriorsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Apr 2023 ▼
30/04/2023 13:00Miami Heat @ New York KnicksNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Apr 2023 ▼
23/04/2023 13:00Cleveland Cavaliers @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 20th Apr 2023 ▼
20/04/2023 19:30Philadelphia 76ers @ Brooklyn NetsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 19th Apr 2023 ▼
19/04/2023 22:00Minnesota Timberwolves @ Denver NuggetsNBA PlayoffsSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 16th Apr 2023 ▼
16/04/2023 20:00Los Angeles Clippers @ Phoenix SunsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 14th Apr 2023 ▼
14/04/2023 21:30Oklahoma City Thunder @ Minnesota TimberwolvesNBA PlayoffsSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 11th Apr 2023 ▼
11/04/2023 19:30Atlanta Hawks @ Miami HeatNBA PlayoffsSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Apr 2023 ▼
09/04/2023 15:30Sacramento Kings @ Denver NuggetsNBA Regular Seasonskysport.it, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
09/04/2023 15:30Utah Jazz @ Los Angeles LakersNBA Regular Seasonskysport.it, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
09/04/2023 13:00Philadelphia 76ers @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular Seasonskysport.it, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
09/04/2023 13:00Detroit Pistons @ Chicago BullsNBA Regular Seasonskysport.it, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 8th Apr 2023 ▼
08/04/2023 15:30Denver Nuggets @ Utah JazzNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 6th Apr 2023 ▼
06/04/2023 22:00Denver Nuggets @ Phoenix SunsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 4th Apr 2023 ▼
04/04/2023 20:00Boston Celtics @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Apr 2023 ▼
02/04/2023 15:30Memphis Grizzlies @ Chicago BullsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 30th Mar 2023 ▼
30/03/2023 19:30Boston Celtics @ Milwaukee BucksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Mar 2023 ▼
25/03/2023 17:00Indiana Pacers @ Atlanta HawksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023 ▼
22/03/2023 19:30Golden State Warriors @ Dallas MavericksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 15th Mar 2023 ▼
15/03/2023 22:00Golden State Warriors @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 11th Mar 2023 ▼
11/03/2023 16:00New York Knicks @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Mar 2023 ▼
05/03/2023 13:00Phoenix Suns @ Dallas MavericksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 25th Feb 2023 ▼
25/02/2023 20:30Boston Celtics @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 16th Feb 2023 ▼
16/02/2023 22:00Los Angeles Clippers @ Phoenix SunsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 9th Feb 2023 ▼
09/02/2023 22:00Milwaukee Bucks @ Los Angeles LakersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 4th Feb 2023 ▼
04/02/2023 18:00Los Angeles Lakers @ New Orleans PelicansNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 31st Jan 2023 ▼
31/01/2023 19:30Los Angeles Lakers @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 28th Jan 2023 ▼
28/01/2023 17:30New York Knicks @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 25th Jan 2023 ▼
25/01/2023 19:30Brooklyn Nets @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Thursday 19th Jan 2023 ▼
19/01/2023 15:00Chicago Bulls @ Detroit PistonsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 16th Jan 2023 ▼
16/01/2023 16:00Utah Jazz @ Minnesota TimberwolvesNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
16/01/2023 15:00Toronto Raptors @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
16/01/2023 13:00Boston Celtics @ Charlotte HornetsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 14th Jan 2023 ▼
14/01/2023 13:00Milwaukee Bucks @ Miami HeatNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 7th Jan 2023 ▼
07/01/2023 20:30Orlando Magic @ Golden State WarriorsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Monday 2nd Jan 2023 ▼
02/01/2023 15:00Phoenix Suns @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 28th Dec 2022 ▼
28/12/2022 19:30Los Angeles Lakers @ Miami HeatNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 25th Dec 2022 ▼
25/12/2022 20:00Memphis Grizzlies @ Golden State WarriorsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
25/12/2022 17:00Milwaukee Bucks @ Boston CelticsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
25/12/2022 12:00Philadelphia 76ers @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Friday 23rd Dec 2022 ▼
23/12/2022 19:30Milwaukee Bucks @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Dec 2022 ▼
17/12/2022 16:00Washington Wizards @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Dec 2022 ▼
10/12/2022 20:30Boston Celtics @ Golden State WarriorsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 3rd Dec 2022 ▼
03/12/2022 12:30Dallas Mavericks @ New York KnicksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 ▼
22/11/2022 19:30Brooklyn Nets @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Nov 2022 ▼
19/11/2022 19:00Orlando Magic @ Indiana PacersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport Uno Italia HD, Sky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 15th Nov 2022 ▼
15/11/2022 19:30New Orleans Pelicans @ Memphis GrizzliesNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 9th Nov 2022 ▼
09/11/2022 22:00Los Angeles Lakers @ Los Angeles ClippersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 5th Nov 2022 ▼
05/11/2022 17:00Sacramento Kings @ Orlando MagicNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 ▼
18/10/2022 19:30Philadelphia 76ers @ Boston CelticsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Wednesday 14th Sep 2022 ▼
14/09/2022 14:30Slovenia @ PolandEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
14/09/2022 11:15France @ ItalyEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 ▼
13/09/2022 14:30Germany @ GreeceEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 14:45Greece @ Czech RepublicEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
11/09/2022 12:00Serbia @ ItalyEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Uno Italia HDGuest-SC
11/09/2022 08:45Finland @ CroatiaEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
11/09/2022 06:00Ukraine @ PolandEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Saturday 10th Sep 2022 ▼
10/09/2022 14:45Spain @ LithuaniaEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
10/09/2022 12:00Germany @ MontenegroEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
10/09/2022 06:00Turkey @ FranceEuroBasket 2022Sky Sport Arena Italia HDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Tuesday 24th May 2022 ▼
24/05/2022 21:00Golden State Warriors @ Dallas MavericksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 21st May 2022 ▼
21/05/2022 19:30Miami Heat @ Boston CelticsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 15th May 2022 ▼
15/05/2022 20:00Dallas Mavericks @ Phoenix SunsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Monday 9th May 2022 ▼
09/05/2022 19:30Boston Celtics @ Milwaukee BucksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 8th May 2022 ▼
08/05/2022 15:30Phoenix Suns @ Dallas MavericksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 28th Apr 2022 ▼
28/04/2022 19:00Philadelphia 76ers @ Toronto RaptorsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 13:00Milwaukee Bucks @ Chicago BullsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Thursday 21st Apr 2022 ▼
21/04/2022 21:00Dallas Mavericks @ Utah JazzNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 20th Apr 2022 ▼
20/04/2022 21:30Chicago Bulls @ Milwaukee BucksNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Apr 2022 ▼
16/04/2022 15:30Minnesota Timberwolves @ Memphis GrizzliesNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 13th Apr 2022 ▼
13/04/2022 21:30San Antonio Spurs @ New Orleans PelicansNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Tuesday 12th Apr 2022 ▼
12/04/2022 21:30Los Angeles Clippers @ Minnesota TimberwolvesNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 8th Apr 2022 ▼
08/04/2022 21:30Phoenix Suns @ Utah JazzNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 6th Apr 2022 ▼
06/04/2022 20:00Boston Celtics @ Chicago BullsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 1st Apr 2022 ▼
01/04/2022 20:00Phoenix Suns @ Memphis GrizzliesNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 23rd Mar 2022 ▼
23/03/2022 19:30Golden State Warriors @ Miami HeatNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Friday 18th Mar 2022 ▼
18/03/2022 19:00Dallas Mavericks @ Philadelphia 76ersNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Wednesday 16th Mar 2022 ▼
16/03/2022 19:30Dallas Mavericks @ Brooklyn NetsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 12th Mar 2022 ▼
12/03/2022 20:30Milwaukee Bucks @ Golden State WarriorsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 26th Feb 2022 ▼
26/02/2022 12:00Boston Celtics @ Detroit PistonsNBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 19th Feb 2022 ▼
19/02/2022 20:00- ALL STAR SATURDAY -NBA Regular SeasonSky Sport NBA Italia HDkmw
All times are EDT. The current time is 10:20.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 2 listings which have unidentified commentators including:

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
Guest-SC35160
kmw29860
rockvii28881
bigddan1114370
workingnow885130
ty54862910
RHJR2890
NMGBW1840
SergioPerez542
Garellos480
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 03/10/2023 14:20:34 GMT Local:EDT/US
Rickycasino